Contact

Interested in a partnership, need information or curious for more? Feel free to contact us!

Who should I contact?

For most general matters, you should contact IFMSA-NL. For information regarding becoming a volunteer, you should contact a local chapter. Regardless, we'll make sure your message arives where it should.

Board

Irene de Kok, President

Irene de Kok
President

Sissi Chen, Vice President of Internal Affairs

Sissi Chen
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Chandra Kooistra, Vice President of External Affairs

Chandra Kooistra
Vice President of External Affairs

Isabele Ferreira, Treasurer

Isabele Ferreira
Treasurer

Diantha Jansen, Vice President for International Affairs

Diantha Jansen
Vice President for International Affairs

Melvin Miao, Vice President for PR and Marketing

Melvin Miao
Vice President for PR and Marketing

Pleun van Dijk, Vice President for Projects and Activities

Pleun van Dijk
Vice President for Projects and Activities

Pauline Hastenteufel, National Public Health Officer

Pauline Hastenteufel
National Public Health Officer

Violetta Schulz, National Officer on Human Rights and Peace

Violetta Schulz
National Officer on Human Rights and Peace

Marit Schulte, Training Support Division Director

Marit Schulte
Training Support Division Director

IFMSA-Groningen

groningen@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Leiden

leiden@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Maastricht

maastricht@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Nijmegen

nijmegen@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Rotterdam

rotterdam@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Utrecht

utrecht@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-UvA

uva@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-VU

vu@ifmsa.nl